Elected Officers

Elected Officers, as identified in Government Code Section 87200, who file statements of Economic Interests with the Town Clerk of the Town of Loomis:

Loomis Town Council

  • Stephanie Youngblood
  • James “Danny” Cartwright
  • David Ring
  • Amanda Cortez
  • Jennifer “Jenny” Knisley

Planning Commission Appointed By Town Council

  • Tim Onderko
  • Ryan DeMartini
  • Linda Kelly
  • Jean Wilson
  • Nathan DiPillo

Elected and Appointed Staff

  • Wes Heathcock, Town Manager
  • Jeff Mitchell, Town Attorney
  • Finance Director
  • Randy Elder, Town Treasurer
Close window